We give every user the ability to ‘permanently disable’ their tag via our web app. If you do this, the data related to that tag is automatically permanently erased from our servers. If an account remains dormant (no activity, logins or active tags), it’ll stay on our servers for a 3 years before being marked for deletion. We’ll send you an email to let you know before that happens so you can let us know what you’d like to do.
Modified on: Fri, 2 Sep, 2016 at 9:21 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.